Ferrari to Announce Third Quarter 2015 Results on October 28

MARANELLO, Italy, October 23, 2015 /PRNewswire/ --





Ferrari N.V. announced today that its financial results for the third quarter of 2015 will be released on Wednesday, October 28, 2015. A live audio webcast of the 2015 Q3 results conference call will begin at 5.30 p.m. GMT / 6.30 p.m. CET / 1.30 p.m. EDT on Wednesday, October 28. Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the company's website at http://www.ferrari.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website for two weeks after the call.

     (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20151023/279900LOGO )



http://www.ferrari.com



Photo:
http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20151023/279900LOGO




Ferrari NV


CONTACT: For further information: tel.: +39-0536-949337, Email:media@ferrari.com

PR Newswire

Dit persbericht is via ANP Pers Support naar internationale (vak en online) media gestuurd. Heb je nieuws voor buitenlandse journalisten? Bekijk dan onze mogelijkheden of neem contact met ons op.

Verstuur nu éénmalig een persbericht

Verstuur persberichten en beeldmateriaal naar redacties in binnen- en buitenland. Via het ANP-net, het internationale medianetwerk van PR Newswire of met een perslijst op maat.

Direct persbericht versturen
070 - 41 41 234