Lanny Davis, Spokesperson for Dmitry Firtash, to Hold Telephonic Press Conference in Response to Recent New York Times Article Proving McKinsey a

Audio Press Conference 3:00pm EET/2:00pm CET/8:00am EST Tuesday

WASHINGTON, Jan. 7, 2019 /PRNewswire/ --


WHAT Press conference for U.S.
: and Ukrainian media in
response to recent New
York Times article (see
link: https://nyti.ms/
2RvhY01), proving McKinsey
and not Dmitry Firtash or
his associates wrote
document proposing bribery
of Indian officials as
alleged by U.S.
prosecutors. Lanny Davis
to give statement on
behalf of Mr. Firtash in
response to this article
and to respond to
questions.

---



WHO

: Lanny Davis - Washington,
D.C. spokesperson for
Dmitry Firtash, Davis
Goldberg & Galper PLLC

---



WHEN
: Tuesday, January 8, 2019

---

3:00pm EET/2:00pm CET/
8:00am EST




WHERE
: Audio Conference Call

---

U.S. Call In:
1-800-311-9402; Passcode
2468


Austria Call In:
0800295197; Passcode 2468


Ukraine Call In:
0800503181; Passcode 2468



OPPORTUNITIES FOR QUESTIONS / ANSWERS FROM REPORTERS

DISSEMINATED BY DAVIS GOLDBERG GALPER, A REGISTERED FOREIGN AGENT, ON BEHALF OF DMITRYO FIRTASH. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE AT THE US DEPT OF JUSTICE, WASHINGTON, D.C.

Contact: Eleanor McManus emcmanus@dggpllc.com [mailto:emcmanus@dggpllc.com] (202) 899-3846 office (202) 460-1451 cell

PR Newswire

Dit persbericht is via ANP Pers Support naar internationale (vak en online) media gestuurd. Heb je nieuws voor buitenlandse journalisten? Bekijk dan onze mogelijkheden of neem contact met ons op.

Verstuur nu éénmalig een persbericht

Verstuur persberichten en beeldmateriaal naar redacties in binnen- en buitenland. Via het ANP-net, het internationale medianetwerk van PR Newswire of met een perslijst op maat.

Direct persbericht versturen
070 - 41 41 234